Cresta Rosa

Tempranillo-Merlot - Cabernet Sauvignon

Cresta Rosa is the quintessential rosé sparkling wine. A happy wine with the conditions of a great rosé. Its pleasant and subtle needle point that gives it originality and freshness is the result of a second natural fermentation and one of the keys to the prestige it has enjoyed for decades.

Here, summer, fun, friends and celebrations are in the foreground.

 

Delivery policy

Cresta Rosa has a bright pink hue. It is an aromatic wine, particularly fruity and mild, with its fine effervescence resulting from a second, natural fermentation and not from the addition of carbonic acid.

Sparkling and exquisite to the palate.

Full of berry fruit and sparkling light, Cresta Rosa is a perfect aperitif and party wine; it is also recommended as a table wine with pasta or grilled dishes, as well as tapas. Cresta Rosa can be drunk on ice and/or with a slice of orange.

Data sheet

Grape variety
Tempranillo-Merlot - Cabernet Sauvignon
Region
D.O Empordá - Catalonia
Taste
semi dry "vino aguja"
Alcohol
12%
Acidity
4 g/l
Sweetness
15 g/l
Content
750ml
Allergens
Contains sulphites
Temperature
6-9ºC
chat Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Cresta Rosa

Tempranillo-Merlot - Cabernet Sauvignon

Cresta Rosa ist der Rosé-Schaumwein schlechthin. Ein glücklicher Wein mit den Bedingungen eines großen Rosé. Seine angenehme und subtile Nadelspitze, die ihm Originalität und Frische verleiht, ist das Ergebnis einer zweiten natürlichen Gärung und einer der Schlüssel für das Prestige, das es seit Jahrzehnten genießt.

Hier stehen Sommer, Spaß, Freunde und Feste im Vordergrund.

 

Richtlinie zur Lieferung

Cresta Rosa hat einen leuchtend rosa Farbton. Ein aromatischer, besonders fruchtbetonter und milder Wein, der sein feines Sprudeln als Ergebnis einer zweiten, natürlichen Fermentation und nicht durch Zugabe von Kohlensäure aufweist.

Prickelnd und exquisit am Gaumen.

Voller Beerenfrucht und spritzig leicht ist Cresta Rosa ein perfekter Aperitif- und Partywein; empfehlenswert auch als Tischwein zu Pasta- oder Grillgerichte, sowie Tapas. Cresta Rosa kann auf Eis und oder mit einer Scheibe Orange getrunken werden.

Technische Daten

Rebsorte
Tempranillo-Merlot - Cabernet Sauvignon
Anbaugebiet
D.O Empordá-Katalonien
Geschmack
halbtrocken- "Vino Aguja"
Alkohol
12%
Säure
4 g/l
Restsüße
15 g/l
Inhalt
750ml
Allergene
Enthält Sulfite
Temperatur
6-9ºC
chat Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare